Saturday, August 15, 2015 (1,189 days without Julian)

AUGUST 15, 2015

(1,189 Days Without My Son)

RANDOM THOUGHTS, i-CARLY

My dearest little Julian,

or possibly not-so-little ‘JJ,’ as i was creating this journal for you, I thought about how you used to love to watch i-Carly on the television (and, though I cringe thinking about it, Sponge Bob Square Pants).  I did not prefer to watch either one of those shows.  Now, I would give just about anything to watch i-Carly with you, my little love.

Leave a Reply

