HAPPY HALLOWEEN, JULIAN!

Happy-Halloween-2015-Wishes-Images

October 30, 2015

Dear Julian,

As I jog or take walks at night against the backdrop of the black night sky and pass all the houses decorated with Halloween lights, scary door posters, and cobwebs and ghosts hanging off the trees, I think of you and wonder what your Halloween costume will be this year, as I do every year.  I then wonder what you will look like, and in your Halloween costume.  I hope you have one, and that you get to go trick-or-treating.  But I don’t get to know that for some still unexplained lack of reason or injustice.  I can’t imagine what you must wonder about, and what you wonder about if you ever lie awake at night unable to sleep.  I still get your report card every report period.  I am always so proud of you.  I see that your grades look just slightly, but not much different this year.   I am kept away from you and your school to hide the crime and corruption, the shame of those who kidnapped you without any good cause, so, against The Constitution for the United States of America, and its Preamble, and my rights as your real mommy to the “care, custody, and control” of my son, I don’t get to know why (citing, inter alia, Meyer v. Nebraska (1923); Pierce v. Society of Sisters (1925), Prince v. Massachusetts (1944); Wisconsin v. Yoder (1972); Wallace v. Jaffree (1985); Santosky v. Kramer (1982); Lehr v. Robertson (1983); and Troxel v. Granville (2000).   So, knowing nothing about where you are or what you look like anymore, the best I can do is post this Happy Halloween message so that you know I wish I could be with you, and you with your real mommy.

Happy Halloween, and make it count, Sweetheart.  I love you so much.

Love, no matter what, forever,

Julian’s Real Mummy

P.S. I still get your Highlights magazine subscription renewal forms in the mail and think of you.

Leave a Reply

