Happy New Year Julian Worrell Love Mommy Joni Saloom (2016)!

Happy New Year to My Son, My Only Child, My Little Love, Julian Worrell of family Saloom Somewhere Near Tomball, Texas in Houston (Harris County)!  Love Your Real Mommy, Joni Saloom

Happy New Year to My Son, My Only Child, My Little Love, Julian Worrell of family Saloom Somewhere Near Tomball, Texas in Houston (Harris County)!  I can’t believe this is our fourth one without one another in-a-row, and without even a phone call or picture of your adorable, little face or hearing your sweet, funny little voice!  Still heart-broken, but not “broken,” rather, still sharing in your Spirit (our Spirit), Love Your Real Mommy, “Joni Saloom”  I pray that you come home soon.  That is my only hope.

Leave a Reply

